Hello –

It’s been a while – maybe not so much. I’m not sure what to tell you. I just feel obligated to post something up today as I haven’t posted anything in a while. How are you? I don’t think I am fine so I hope that you are. It’s like I’m back in school trying to make sense of things. Then again, I guess I never left school. The school of hard knocks – is it possible to graduate from this school? I suppose it depends on how you define it. To some hard knocks is trying to graduate or get a job to survive. To others it’s trying to stick to a commitment or quit an addiction. To me it’s none of these but even more infuriating for the same reason – I wish I knew what it is. I’m giving myself a headache and my turtle neck chokes me. Damn turtle neck! I’d make sure to throw out my junk mail so I can feel accomplished for today; and crash on the love seat while watching Tin Man and munching on the last 3 slices of the dominos Italian pizza in the fridge. I will let tomorrow take care of it self. You should too. Adios.

Leave a Reply

