bueno fin de semana

 

Starting a business is a learning experience. First of all, the business is like your baby and you want everything to go according to plan. Obviously, this is hardly the case so you have to learn to maneuver unexpected situations, pitfalls and of course the swindlers and crooks. It’s not easy, but the consolation comes from the experience you gain. Right now I know that I am adding to my personal history; I have stories to tell about my journey thus far and interesting ones to say the least. I now know things that last year, or even last month, I had no business knowing. The journey has just begun and I expect to have more stories to tell; hopefully more good ones than bad.

 

I’m exhausted. I don’t have much to write today so you will forgive me. Until next time, have a lovely weekend! PAX.

Leave a Reply

